u-swirl it!

April 14, 2012

If you can’t tell, I’m a frozen yogurt fan and I blog about it a lot. There’s Zoyo, Yogurtini, Yogurtland, Mojo, and even Coldsnap in Tucson. Another froyo place I ran into recently is u-swirl in Scottsdale. While the froyo here was good though not all that memorable, I really liked the huge Worth the Weight sign they had above the frozen yogurt dispenser — I thought it was really quippy! They had some interesting flavors, but those were not as good as good old fashion tart, vanilla, and cake batter.


Welcome!


What flavor would you like?


Froyo!

3 Responses to “u-swirl it!”

  1. annalice said

    i like that slogan too! but what does quippy mean?

  2. lorajbanks said

    “Worth the Weight?” I can’t believe I’ve never heard that before. I’d follow it up with a TM if I were them too.

    Please tell me those cups in the picture are tester cups. That cannot be a full serving.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,074 other followers

