{tempe} ready for a wicked time

July 19, 2009

Do you know where I am going today? To see the musical Wicked! I am SO excited. I’ve been wanting to see Wicked since the off Broadway version was in went to Michigan State University years ago while I was at school there. And finally after moving to the desert, I’m able to see it at Arizona State University’s ASU Gammage. This just might be one of the most exciting days of my life. I’m even planning on wearing red shoes.

wicked1

wicked2
My red shoes.

8 Responses to “{tempe} ready for a wicked time”

  1. erj said

    look im posting. woot wicked! how wicked cool. where did you get those red shoes?!

  2. Jacob said

    Yay for wicked. It better be good

  3. sadder said

    how was it dajie?
    2 of my friends know ALL of the songs in wicked they could sing them anywhere if u asked!
    i like ur red flats!
    wat did ur outfit look like?
    did it match?

  4. G said

    before the show, i had low expectations as i’ve seen Chicago off broadway. wasnt impressed with it. but i gotta say wicked was hilarious, entertaining, and well worth it…now i wish i shoulda stuck w/ the more expensive seats.

Leave a Reply

