{san diego} baked bear

April 8, 2015

sisterposts-header

I have found my favorite place in San Diego so far!! It combines two of my favorite things – ice cream and cookies into an ice cream cookie sandwich! The cookies were so fresh and chewy! I choose a funfetti sugar cookie and red velvet cookie with birthday cake ice cream sandwiched in between. It was heavenly!! They have a wide range of cookies and ice cream choices. They even put it on the hot press for a couple seconds so the cookies are warm and the ice cream just starts to melt. There is also the option to get waffle ice cream sandwich, brownie sandwich etc.  It is also really close to the beach, which adds to its perfection. I want to go here again and again and again!

annalice-bakedbear1
Baked Bear

annalice-bakedbear2
Yummy cookies!

annalice-bakedbear3
The perfect sandwich =)

2 Responses to “{san diego} baked bear”

  1. attrace said

    I’ve only been once – I need to go again! I went to a place that has ice cream inside of a donut, those are really like your two favorite things!

Leave a Reply

