{phx} here comes the suns

May 26, 2015

A couple of weeks ago, my friend gave me two Phoenix Suns tickets. She’s a big Suns fan, but considering there was no way the team was doing that well, she decided that she just didn’t even want to go to the game, so I went with a friend! It was so much fun! This wasn’t my frist Phoenix Suns game, but it was certainly still awesome especially since there was not only fire, but also a celebration of Autism Month (April). Amazing!

Honestly, I don’t even remember the game that much. I think the Suns lost? Haha.

A sunny photo adventure:

phx-herecomesuns1

phx-herecomesuns2

phx-herecomesuns3

phx-herecomesuns4

Leave a Reply

