flight treats

September 8, 2015

I love traveling so much. While eating has never been my favorite thing, I feel like since having this blog I’ve tried so many more food choices that I’m quite proud of myself. When I was younger and I flew with my parents (say from Massachusetts for Florida), we got food on the planes, with real silverware … can you imagine?!? Well, now you’re lucky if you get peanuts (if you’re flying Southwest).

Flying international, however, is a whole other story … which I absolutely love so much! You even still get real silverware! My favorite thing is that each airline’s meals are generally a pretty good reflection of the types of food that you can eat while in that country, even if the food off the plane tastes even better!

Take a look at some of the delicious flight meals I tried over the summer while I flew to Taiwan (with a layover in Korea), Singapore, and Malaysia.

A flight treats photo adventure:

flighttreats1

flighttreats2

flighttreats3

flighttreats4

flighttreats5

flighttreats6

flighttreats7

flighttreats8

One Response to “flight treats”

  1. annalice said

    oh wow thats a lot of variety!!

Leave a Reply

