{taipei} confused noodles

September 12, 2015

lovefromtaiwan-header

I love rice. I love noodles. I have no idea which one is better. I feel like both are just so easy to make, too. When I’m back in Taiwan, I generally eat a lot of noodles because a bowl of delicious noodles are so cheap! During my sister and my trip to Taiwan this past summer, my cousin picked us up from the airport. Later that day, we decided that the best way to battle jet lag was to stay busy so we went to church with him and then out to eat a late dinner. Needless to say, my jet lag was not so bad!

Anyway, we decided on noodles at 糊塗麵 (Confused Noodles). I love 糊塗麵 because they have so many kinds of delicious homemade noodles as well as Taiwan’s famously tiny, but super spicy wontons. Yum!

A confused noodles photo adventure:

taipei-confusednoodles1

taipei-confusednoodles2

taipei-confusednoodles3

taipei-confusednoodles4

taipei-confusednoodles5

taipei-confusednoodles6

One Response to “{taipei} confused noodles”

  1. annalice said

    i cant wait to go to taiwan in a couple months to eat all this food!

Leave a Reply

