{sf} bernal’s hill park

November 22, 2015

This post officially launches my adventures in my new city of San Francisco. Yes, I know I moved here a couple of months ago, but I’ve finally been here long enough that I don’t feel like a tourist even if many of the places I’ve visited since arrival are quite touristy. I’ll be honest, when I first got here, I didn’t think San Francisco and I would get along very well; and while I still have quite a few reservations about this, like the incredible cost of living (which granted I knew about before moving here), I think our relationship has improved, slightly.

Anyway, my first few adventures in San Francisco are in my current hood (which will likely change soon) of Bernal Heights. One things that Bernal boasts is its hill (hence of the neighborhood’s name). On one extremely windy day, I decided to climb this barren hill and found that the winds in on this hill are ferocious – the view, though, quite beautiful!

An SF Bernal Hill photo adventure:

sf-bernalhill1

sf-bernalhill2

One Response to “{sf} bernal’s hill park”

  1. annalice said

    oo i have sen pictures of this view before, breathtaking!

Leave a Reply

