{sf} la reyna bakery

December 1, 2015

Near 24th Street and Mission there’s a panadería that I just love. I know there’s tons of Mexican bread shops in San Francisco, but for some reason I just happen to love La Reyna Bakery. I just love walking into their place and realizing that despite the fact that they have no decorations and pretty much nothing in the shop, the bread cases are filled with trays and trays of the most delicious pan (bread). If this place were closer to where I lived, I would totally walk by every morning and buy some pan to eat with my coffee. The jelly-lined twists, sugary scones, and chocolate breads are my favorite!

sf-reyna1Welcome!

sf-reyna2
Bag of pan

sf-reyna3
Are you hungry yet?

2 Responses to “{sf} la reyna bakery”

  1. annalice said

    ooo dont think I have had Mexican pan before?? looks so delicious. better or worse than asian bread? had a ton of that in taiwan haha

Leave a Reply

