{sf} fort mission sights

January 12, 2016

On a recent weekend, I was headed up toward Fort Mission because I knew there was going to be a huge book sale that I wanted to take advantage of going on. Little did I know, I found more than just a grand book sale. In fact, I found one of the most beautiful areas of San Francisco that I’ve seen to date, and that includes the Golden Gate Bridge and Golden Gate Park. I just fell in love with Fort Mission because I’ve always said that I particularly enjoy seeing where what’s God-made meets whats man-made. I like seeing how nature interacts with man made things of the city like piers and skylines. Since Fort Mission is right on the water, this is the perfect spot to see how the man-made aspects of the country interact with the ocean and the edge of the land. It’s breathtaking!

A fort SF photo adventure:

sf-fortmason1

sf-fortmason2

sf-fortmason3

sf-fortmason4

sf-fortmason5

sf-fortmason6

sf-fortmason7

sf-fortmason8

One Response to “{sf} fort mission sights”

  1. annalice said

    ive been wanting to go to golden bridge park! looks pretty!!

Leave a Reply

