{nyc} DOUGH donuts!

January 13, 2016

sisterposts-header

I finally got to try DOUGH donuts in nyc a couple weeks ago. There are actually a couple locations in the city, but we went to the original storefront in Brooklyn. I have been wanting to try this donut place for a while but never got the chance to do so when I was living in nyc. But, I went back to try it! And it did NOT disappoint. There were a variety of flavors – some more unique than others. Their most well-known is the hibiscus donut, which was tasty! Some other flavors we tried included pumpkin, lemon ginger, café au lait, coconut, and salted chocolate caramel. I think my favorite flavors were coconut and café au lait. They were all quite delicious though!! As expected, each donut is relatively pricey – I think $3-4/donut. SO worth it though!

annalice-dough1
A variety of donuts to choose from

annalice-dough2

annalice-dough3
AMAZING donuts

Leave a Reply

