{phx} ohso

February 6, 2016

During a recent visit to Phoenix, I met up with some friends at OHSO. I had never visited this place before even though I know it’s quite popular. I know a teacher who lives near the North Phoenix one and frequents it. Anyway, I met up with some friends at OHSO for a late afternoon get-together. We shared some beers and appetizers, which were all quite delicious. I can definitely see how this is a place to meet up for Happy Hour, on the weekends to watch the game, or for a girls or guys night. It gives off that vibe!

phx-ohso1
Beers

phx-ohso2
Food to share

phx-ohso3
Some more food to share

Leave a Reply

