{ct} prime

February 10, 2016

sisterposts-header

Recently, I had a craving for a good burger. I had been eating too much new haven pizza lately and needed a change. We went to a burger place downtown called Prime 18. You can order their pre-set menu of fun burger combinations or make your own! I decided to make my own – turkey burger, blue cheese and mushrooms. So delicious! My friend ordered one of the pre-set burgers that had pineapple and bacon – an interesting combination. The burgers were delicious!! We also ordered truffle fries and sweet potato fries because who eats a burger without fries! Nothing too special about the fries though. They also had great happy hour deals – always a plus! I would definitely go back to try more of their burger flavors. I love discovering new food places in new haven.

annalice-prime1
My turkey burger

annalice-prime2
Burger with pineapple and bacon

Leave a Reply

