{taipei} wu house beef noodle soup

February 22, 2016

lovefromtaiwan-header

My family lives right by this beef noodle place and even though I go back to Taiwan all the time, I had never actually eaten here until this most recent trip. I’m not sure why, actually, since beef noodle soup is delicious and this one is so close! You’d think I’d be a regular customer. In any case, I went there one evening with my aunt. We both ordered bowls of Half-Meat, Half-Tendon Beef Noodle Soup, which was just absolutely delicious. For sure it’s not the best beef noodle soup place, but it’s also not the worst. And for sure it’s not the cheapest out there, but it’s not the most expensive either, so in the end, it’s a pretty good deal.

Beef noodle soup!

taipei-wubeefnoodle1
Welcome!

taipei-wubeefnoodle2
Condiments and candidate-supporting tissue napkins

taipei-wubeefnoodle3
Half-Meat, Half-Tendon Beef Noodle Soup

Leave a Reply

