{ct} a beautiful ct sunset

April 13, 2016

sisterposts-header

Having been here almost a year, I have come to realize that CT does not have that much to offer in terms of nature. So when I come upon something naturey and pretty, I am always very surprised and do my best to soak it in. I came upon this beautiful sunset a couple weeks ago over a lake. It is one of the prettiest sunsets I have seen here. I spent a lot of time taking in this view because who knows when the next time will be.

Enjoy the view =)

annalice-ct-sunset1

annalice-ct-sunset2

One Response to “{ct} a beautiful ct sunset”

  1. Suaylia said

    I love sunsets. These are beautiful pictures!

Leave a Reply

