{massachusetts} back on the hill

June 8, 2016

sisterposts-header

A couple weeks ago I got a chance to visit my alma mater – TUFTS! It was so nice and nostalgic to be back. I walked through almost the entire campus thinking about the countless hours I spend there. I also cannot believe that it has been almost 6 years since graduation! How time flies. The campus looked pretty similar but they did get a new Jumbo elephant statue! It looks very refined but I think I liked the old one better! I really miss tufts and hope to visit more often.

annalice-tufts1
TUFTS!

annalice-tufts2
Memorial steps

annalice-tufts3
The new jumbo!

Leave a Reply

