[good reads] poland

July 10, 2016

goodreads-header

goodreads-polandI’m super excited to also be visiting Poland on my trip this year! Poland was never really on my list of places to visit, but who doesn’t take a chance to visit a new place when the opportunity drops right onto their lap? Of course I said yes and am excited to see what this country has to offer.

I know I’m actually going to be spending a significant amount of my time in Poland in a really small town very much so in the countryside called Ustrzyki Dolne, which is actually quite close to the Ukranian border. I’ll most likely also spend a few days in Poznan and Krakow. I know in Krakow I want to see the castle, main square, and cathedral. There’s pretty much nothing listed for Ustrizyki Dolne though so I guess I’ll just be relaxing and breathing in some fresh air while there!

Leave a Reply

