[room 209m] week seven pe

October 6, 2016

room209-header

My students love PE, I mean who doesn’t, right, when you’re in elementary school anyway. This past week, I wasn’t at PE with them the majority of the time because I had to make some unavoidable phone calls, blah, blah, blah to the school district. In any case, my students were at PE with the paras and they did awesome. When I stopped by at the end, I saw them all with hula hoops. None of them were actually hula hooping though. The PE teacher had them doing crazy balancing things with the hula hoops and bean bags. I was very impressed with how my students were able to balance bean bags on hula hoops, walk around like that, and some of them even step through the hula hoop all the while keeping the bean bag balanced. They’re crazy skilled, huh?

rm209m-pe
Hula hoop balancing

One Response to “[room 209m] week seven pe”

  1. annalice said

    yes, always loved PE as a kid!! It got more annoying in high school though

Leave a Reply

