{philadelphia} noodle cravings

October 26, 2016

sisterposts-header

I don’t often make it over to Chinatown, but the other week, they were hosting a “night market” of various food stalls and trucks, so my roommate and I headed over after my evening class. Ironically, we didn’t end up eating at the food stalls – they were too crowded and nothing was particularly appealing.

Fortunately, Chinatown has an abundance of delicious, relatively cheap food. Nan Zhou Hand Pulled Noodles had been recommended to me, and it definitely lived up to expectations. Seriously, the best restaurant Chinese food I’ve had in awhile!

attrace-philly-noodle

I only got the chance to capture this one picture, but you can see here beef soup noodles, scallion pancakes, and zha jiang noodles. All so good!

It’s a good thing I don’t live closer to Chinatown; otherwise, I’d probably stop by this place at least a couple times a week!

One Response to “{philadelphia} noodle cravings”

  1. annalice said

    this is the place amber recommended!! that is a lot of food for 2 people…

Leave a Reply

