{sf} the city’s tlc

February 11, 2017

TLC is famous for its burritos, which I’ve now had the pleasure of eating twice. I’m told they have an amazing weekend brunch, but I’ve never had the opportunity to visit. Actually, I realized that I’ve never actually eaten at The Little Chihuahua either. In fact, the two times I’ve had their delicious burritos I’ve always gotten it to go. One of the best things about this place is their large variety of (quite) spicy salsas. They used to give out free tortilla chips, too, which went away between the two times I’ve had their delicious food slathered with large quantities of salsa.

There are actually three The Little Chihuahua locations: Lower Haight, Noe Valley, and the Mission. I’ve only ever gone to the Lower Haight location (on Divisadero) since it’s quite close to where I live. I mean, who can pass over a salmon burrito? Or a shrimp burrito? I mean, yum!

sf-tlc1
Welcome!

sf-tlc2
So many salsas

sf-tlc3
A look inside my salmon burrito

One Response to “{sf} the city’s tlc”

  1. annalice said

    ooo salmon burrito! never had one before but sounds good

Leave a Reply

