{puerto rico} vieques eats

May 8, 2017

Vieques is a small island off the eastern coast of Puerto Rico. I was there the first half of my recent solo Puerto Rico trip!

Of course when you’re in Puerto Rico you have to eat lots of Puerto Rican foods. I did just that while on the island of Vieques. Granted I don’t know the names of half of what I ate (which I think it half of the fun), but all I remember is that it all tasted delicious and isn’t that the most important thing? Great beaches and amazing food. What else could a girl ask for on vacation?

Read about our other Puerto Rican adventures here: fajardovieques beginningsvieques beaches

A Vieques photo adventure:

One Response to “{puerto rico} vieques eats”

  1. annalice said

    totally agree! beach and good food is all a girl needs!

Leave a Reply

