{sf} wonderful wonderland

May 20, 2017

It’s a bit strange that since I’m Asian you’d think I would eat more Chinese food. I mean, I do know how to make a fair amount of different foods, and especially living in San Francisco you’d think I’d eat more Chinese food simply because I have access to it all the time. In fact, eating Chinese food is quite the rare event for me. Recently, I finally did get a chance to try Wonderland, which is only about 2 blocks from where I live. I had heard that this place is pretty good especially since they have many tofu and vegetarian options (including meatless chicken). I will say, the food here was quite good and considering it’s so close, if I were someone who ordered Chinese food more, I would definitely have this place on my short list of favorites!


Kung Pow Tofu


Salt and Pepper Meatless Chicken

One Response to “{sf} wonderful wonderland”

  1. annalice said

    what exactly is meatless chicken…

Leave a Reply

