{sacramento} coconuts is amazing

June 15, 2017

It’s random to think that Sacramento would have amazing Hawaiian food, but Coconut’s Fish Cafe has a location in Sacramento and this was hands down the best food I had in all of Sacramento! While I’m sure all the ingredients in my fish tacos and poke bowl were very fresh and all that stuff, it was really the flavors in all their sauces that blew me away! Like the mayo sauce in their coleslaw, that was the most delicious coleslaw I had ever eaten; and the mango salsa covering my fish tacos that were clearly not meant to be eaten with hands that made each bite so amazing I literally just went to Hawaii a few months ago and did not have food this amazing there. Apparently I only have to go to Sacramento to get amazing Hawaiian food!


Welcome!


Poke Bowl with delicious wasabi sauce


Fish Tacos

One Response to “{sacramento} coconuts is amazing”

  1. annalice said

    i went to coconuts when I was on maui!! it is sooo good. didnt realize they had chains stores off the island, cool

Leave a Reply

