{new haven} mecha noodle bar

July 12, 2017

About 9 months ago, a decent ramen place finally opened up in New haven! Mecha noodle bar actually has a couple locations in CT, and I had gone to the one in Fairfield, CT last year. I was so excited to hear they were opening a restaurant in New haven! I have since gone a couple times as it is walking distance from where I live. The serve all kinds of Asian noodles from pho to Japanese ramen. They also offer small dishes such as buns, egg rolls, dumplings, etc. Everything I have tried there has been quite stellar and affordable. I plan to return several more times during my time in New haven.


A yummy bowl of ramen and Korean fried chicken bun!

Leave a Reply

